Need guide

I am clueless about what should i do now? I was very restless five months ago. It was then when I restarted writing. I started a story. Today i completed my story. I never lived fully when i was a teen. Now, when i am out of my teens i miss my life in those days. I tried to relive my life as a teen through my book.
After completion of story i am confused what should i do next?
How to approch publishing houses?
Do publishing houses give chances to new authors?
Is self publicayion a better option than traditional publishing house?
I am surtounded by lot more question.
I shall be greatful if someone can guide me in this hour.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

