Just a pen and white paper

Writing after so many days make me feel good. Although I am sure about what to write, all i know is whenever I have pen and and white paper in my hand i feel like writing.
I am not a professional writer and how could i be? I am trained in medical profession not in writing. But writting for me like cleanser of my soul.
The day i entered medical school, I felt like i got what i needed to survive. Soon i realised I was not looking for degree in Medical. I choose this profession as i heard anyone can  go jobless but not doctor. I was warned about the long years, it will to complete my study and become a doctor. My near and dear ones told me that by the time i will complete my studies, I will not be able to call my young anymore.
Anyhow, even after hearing all this and facing all critism i joined this profession.
After joining it, i realised This profession can give me every thing but not my peace. I tried various methods of finding peace and finally got it by holding pen in hand and writting about my feelings.
As a girl its quiet difficult to be a writer as you need to complete your study while you are still young. Get married and leave your own home for someone while you are still you.
All i know now is I DONT CARE ABOUT IT ANYMORE. I WANT TO LIVE MY LIFE ON MY CONDITIONS. ITS ALREADY ENOUGH TO SACRIFICE MYSELF FOR SAKE OF HAPPINESS OF OTHERS.
I WANT TO WRITE  MY STORY OVER WHITE PAPER WITHB MY OWN PEN.

Leave a Reply

