Who i am and why i am here.

Hi
I am Rapunzal. Since i was a kid i was passonate about writting. Let me describe it in brief. It rained heavily on the day i was born. My birth and rain both brought happiness to my family. I reamianed beloved kid till i shifted to other city. I wrote my 1st poem when i was in eighth standard. After that i filled my notebook with poem. But as i grew little more my parents and family told me to make my way out of life by studying. In that period i wrote occasionally. Now i dont want to suppress my urge of writting any more. I like interacting with people. I like listening to them. I daily interact with so many new people. And i love to write poems .I want to write about myself. Feeling of being a girl and about the problems we face as girls….

Leave a Reply

